Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elvia Diaz

Elvia Diaz

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elvia Diaz
"Best agent around. Monica and her staff are always friendly and very helpful. Great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Chris

Chris

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris
"Talk about service. I recently swapped to State Farm, and days later I was struck by a deer being sent into me by a semi. Not only did Monica at State Farm, treat me as though she’s known me forever, but she went out of her way to ensure things were being taken care of as fast as possible. Lovely service this far."
Profile photo of Heather Jenneman

Heather Jenneman

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Jenneman
"Monica is so great to work with. She is constantly looking out for her clients. I'm so glad when my previous agents clients had to be assigned to other agents State Farm put me with Monica. She & her entire team truly care!"
Profile photo of Scotty Parker

Scotty Parker

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scotty Parker
"Monica and her team have always been responsive to any needs I might have. I used State Farm for years because it's just nice to have a local person to advocate for you instead of dealing with a call center."
Profile photo of D C

D C

September 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by D C
"At the beginning I was having a good experience with the state farm agent Alex but after a couple of weeks of working with him. He started to ignore my calls and wouldn't call me back. I am very disappointed. It just goes to shows how professional these agents can really be. Luckily someone else was able to help me."
Profile photo of Abii Garciia

Abii Garciia

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abii Garciia
"(Translated by Google) I love the warm treatment they give to their clients. (Original) Me encanta el trato tan cálido que hacen a sus clientes."
Profile photo of Debra Robles

Debra Robles

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Robles
"It was a pleasure meeting Monica and took care of our needs"
Profile photo of Taylor Knopik

Taylor Knopik

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Knopik
"I called Monica with an issue with my billing setup today. She returned my call immediately and was able to get my payment processed with no issues!"
Profile photo of Beck Lane

Beck Lane

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beck Lane
"My parents had their auto policy through Monica at State Farm, and when I moved out I remained with her (despite the distance). Monica has been a friendly, trustworthy, and dedicated agent in the decade since I first began driving. She makes the world of auto insurance easy to understand, and I know she's always looking out for me and my family. I highly recommend Monica and her team to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Stephanie Kay

Stephanie Kay

December 23, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Kay
"They wanted to charge me $140 a month for one vehicle and I barely drive lol . I cancelled my policy that same day. Now I'm with Progressive and paying $80 for the exact same amount of coverage ! Be sure to shop around folks. It's sad that greed has gotten the best of most people."
Profile photo of Jennifer Stuart

Jennifer Stuart

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Stuart
"Monica and her team are outstanding!!! They all take the time to listen to my needs and guide me in all my options that are best for me. Are you looking for a new company that put your wants and needs first? Then this team is what your looking for🤩🤩"
Profile photo of A R

A R

October 18, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by A R
"Would not speak with me directly - had to speak with Alex - he told me that I can go month to month for coverage due to financial circumstances. With emails that were agreed upon, and confirmation that my plan was settled. They tried to charge me for another month AFTER I cancelled the e policy. They send an attorney after me for 126 dollars. Really? So I’m expected to pay for a month of coverage that I explicitly said to cancel and it was received and accepted to cancel coverage on a specific date - yet you send this to an attorney. You guys are awful. Beware of this agent."
Profile photo of Milton C

Milton C

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Milton C
"(Translated by Google) I have been a Statefarm client for 19 years, but a year ago I transferred to Monica, she has been an excellent agent, all the people in her office are very friendly and every time I have a question about my policies, they answer me immediately , everyone in her office is bilingual, I have no complaints about their service I have been a Statefarm client for 19 years, but a year ago I transferred to Monica, she has been an excellent agent, all the people in her office are very friendly and every time I have a question about my policies they answer me immediately , everyone in your office is bilingual, I have no complaints about your service, (Original) I have been a Statefarm client for 19 years, but a year ago I transferred to Monica, she has been an excellent agent, all the people in her office are very friendly and every time I have a question about my policies, they answer me immediately , everyone in her office is bilingual, I have no complaints about their service yo he sido un cliente de Statefarm por 19 años, pero desde hace un año me transferi con Monica , ella ha sido un agente excelente todas las personas en su oficina son muy amables y cada ves que tengo una duda acerca de mis pólizas me responden inmediatamente, todos en su oficina son bilingues, no tengo ninguna queja acerca de su servicio,"
Profile photo of Chris Curtis

Chris Curtis

March 8, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Chris Curtis
"One of her clients hit my truck and her office wasn't very helpful through the process, so glad I dont have state farm!"
Profile photo of Ron R

Ron R

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ron R
"Monica and her team are extremely nice and helpful. They answer questions as needed and are excellent at solving issues that may come up."
Profile photo of Margie Carriger

Margie Carriger

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Margie Carriger
"Very professional, friendly and helpful. I've been assisted by Monica, Alex and Adrian at various times, they are all very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Janie Sawaged

Janie Sawaged

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janie Sawaged
"I’ve always had a great experience working with Monica at StateFarm. She is honest and caring."
Profile photo of Alvin McCruel

Alvin McCruel

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alvin McCruel
"A great informative experience. Everyone should have an agent like Monica Rodriguez. I wish there were more stars for me to give her for her "EXCELLENT" customer service."
Profile photo of Raymundo Montejano

Raymundo Montejano

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Raymundo Montejano
"Outstanding service."
Profile photo of Daniel Padilla

Daniel Padilla

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Padilla
"(Translated by Google) Alex is the best 👍🏽 (Original) Alex is el mejor 👍🏽"
Profile photo of Josue Medrano

Josue Medrano

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josue Medrano
"Very professional! Friendly environment. I recommend this place 100%! Monica helped us with all of our needs. We are very satisfied with State Farm."
Profile photo of Gloria Neri

Gloria Neri

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Neri
"Best in town. Especially working with Alex he is best. Highly recommended.."
Profile photo of William Lenagh

William Lenagh

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Lenagh
"The insurance company I was with would not return my calls or get me the information I requested. Monica was very professional and responsive to my request to switch over to State Farm. The icing on the cake was that I also saved money by switching. We couldn't be happier about our experience with her and Alex."
Profile photo of Aleyna Baggott

Aleyna Baggott

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Aleyna Baggott
"I was with Monica for 6 and a half years, and she has been beyond amazing. She has helped me through a couple claims, a divorce, and just recently a move back to the east coast. Always super responsive when I needed help or had questions, and went above and beyond to help me when I needed her. If I could have brought her with me on my move, I would have! I highly recommend her to anyone looking for an agent in the Omaha area. She and her team are some of the best in the business."
Profile photo of Kevin Lane

Kevin Lane

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Lane
"I have had State Farm for over 20 years, and I have been with Monica for over 10 years. Great service and follow-up after a claim. Monica always has the customers best interest foremost."